This Article Solved My Issue

Recruiting: Remove the Dropbox and Google Drive

Steps to remove the Dropbox drive from Recruiting.

REMOVE THE DROPBOX AND GOOGLE DRIVE FROM RECRUITING

  • By default, the Recruiting application allows applicants to upload their resumes directly from Google Drive or Dropbox cloud storage.
  • At your discretion, you can remove this functionality, but we recommend you leave the Dropbox and Google Drive enabled.

Follow these steps to remove the Dropbox and Google Drive from Recruiting:

  1. In Recruiting, click ADMIN, and then click Company Settings. The Company Settings menu appears. 
  2. Click Remove Dropbox/Drive. The screen updates.
  3. Mark the field to the left of Remove, and click Save.

How does this setting affect applicants?

When an applicant attempts to apply to a job, this is how the resume upload looks with Dropbox and Google Drive enabled:

This is how the resume upload looks with Dropbox and Google Drive removed:

05/10/24 192 views


Give feedback about this article
Give feedback about this article
Our articles update frequently. Please be aware of this before printing.
Back to Top ↑